Image and video hosting by TinyPic

22 de junho de 2006

Creedence Clearwater Revival
The Ultimate Collection [REMASTERED]

01. Bad Moon Rising
02. Lookin' Out My Back Door
03. I Put a Spell on You
04. Hey Tonight
05. Good Golly Miss Molly
06. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
07. Someday Never Comes
08. Susie-Q
09. Fortunate Son
10. Ooby Dooby
11. Lodi
12. Green River
13. Who'll Stop the Rain
14. Proud Mary
15. Down on the Corner
16. Midnight Special
17. Run Through the Jungle
18. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
19. Travelin' Band
20. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
21. Long as I Can See the Light
22. Up Around the Bend
23. Molina
24. Born on the Bayou

1 Comentários:

Anonymous Tiago Matias disse...

Cadê o link pra download?

3:36 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial