Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2 de junho de 2006

Queensryche - Greatest Hits

01. Queen Of The Reich
02. The Lady Wore Black
03. Warning
04. Take Hold Of The Flame
05. Walk In The Shadows
06. I Dream In Infrared
07. I Don't Believe In Love
08. Eyes Of A Stranger
09. Jet City Woman
10. Empire
11. Silent Lucidity
12. I Am I
13. Bridge
14. Sign Of The Times
15. Chasing Blue Sky
16. Someone Else?

4 Comentários:

Anonymous Anônimo disse...

Very best site. Keep working. Will return in the near future.

8:18 PM  
Anonymous Anônimo disse...

Looks nice! Awesome content. Good job guys.

12:30 PM  
Anonymous Anônimo disse...

Nice idea with this site its better than most of the rubbish I come across.

5:24 AM  
Anonymous Anônimo disse...

I find some information here.

1:00 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial