Image and video hosting by TinyPic

6 de julho de 2006

Muddy Waters & The Rolling Stones
Sweet Home Chicago

1) Sweet Little Angel
2) Flip, Flop And Fly
3) Introduction
4) Down The Road I Go
5) Country Boy
6) I’m A King Bee
7) Someday Baby
8) County Jail


1) Baby please don’t go
2) Hoochie coochie man
3) Long distance call
4) Manish boy
5) Champagne and reefer

6) Next time you see me

7) Talking about my woman

8) I want to be loved

9) I can’t be satisfied

10) I just want make love to you

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial