Image and video hosting by TinyPic

6 de janeiro de 2007

Queen Ballads

01. White Queen
02. Somebody to Love

03. We are the Champions

04. Spready your Wings

05. Las Palabras de Amor
06. I'ts a Hard Life

07. Too Much Love Will Kill You

08. Heaven for Everyone

09. Life is real

10. Cool Cat

11. Love of My Life
12. Who Wants To Live Forever

13. Friends Will Be Friends

14. Save Me
15. These Are the Days of Our Live

16. Soul Brother

17. One Year of Love

18. Jealousy

19. Teo Torriate (Let Us Cling Togheter)


The Unobtainable Royal Chronicle
Volume 1

01. One Vision (Extended 12'')
02. Blurred Vision (B-Side)
03. Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended Remix)
04. Thank God It's Christmas
05. I Go Crazy (B-Side)
06. Man On The Prowl (Extended Remix)
07. Under Pressure (At KEWB)
08. Soul Brother (B-Side)
09. A Human Body (B-Side)
10. See What A Fool I've Been (B-Side)
11. Misfire (Demo)
12. Mad The Swine (B-Side)
13. I Can Hear Music (Larry Lurex)
14. Goin' Back (Larry Lurex)
15. Earth (Smile)
16. Step On Me (Smile)
17. Blag (Smile)
18. April Lady (Smile)
19. Polar Bear (Smile)
20. I Want It All (First Take)
21. One Vision (Demo)


The Unobtainable Royal Chronicle
Volume 2

01. Stone Cold Crazy (Trash Version)
02. Breakthrough (12'')
03. Staying Power (Us Promo Only)
04. A Kind Of Magic (Rare Diff. Track)
05. I Want To Break Free (12'')
06. Back Chat (12'')
07. A Dozen Roses For My Darling (B-Side)
08. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Us Only 12'')
09. Machines (12'' Remix)
10. Man On The Prowl (12'')
11. Stealin' (B-Side)
12. We Will Rock You (Rick Rubin Mix)
13. We Will Rock You (Rick Rubin Ruined Inst. Mix)
14. We Will Rock You (Rick Rubin Big Beat A Capella Mix)
15. We Will Rock You (Rick Rubin Zulu Scratch A Capella Mix)
16. We Are The Champions (Rick Rubin Remiix)
17. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen Version Demo)
18. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Piano Version)


The Ultimate Rarities Collection

01. Too Much Love Will Kill You (1988 Queen Version)
02. Appointment (Brian May Sessions)
03. She Was Once My Friend (Brian May Sessions)
04. I Need Time (Brian May Sessions)
05. Ogre Battle/Procession/Father to Son/Son and Daughter/Shout Bama Lama (Soundcheck)
06. Shout Bama Lama (Live In Oxford)
07. Hangman (Live In Birmingham)
08. Man From Manhattan (Demo)
09. Now I'm Here (Demo)
10. If You Can't Beat Them (Live In New York)
11. Attack of the Hawk Men (Live In Tokyo)
12. Save Me (Live In Puebla)
13. Flash/The Hero (Live In Puebla)
14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Demo Vocals by Brian's Daughter)
15. Hold On (Duet with Jo Dare and Freddie)
16. Dog With A Bone (Special Fan Club Song)
17. The Hitman (Demo Vocals By Brian)
18. Improvisation (Brian On The Howard Stern Show)
19. A Kind Of Magic (Roger Live In London)


Golden Demos

01. See What A Fool I've Been
02. Keep Yourself Alive
03. The Night Comes Down
04. Great King Rat
05. My Fairy King
06. Ogre Battle
07. Father to Son
08. Killer Queen
09. Misfire
10. Tenement Funster
11. Flick of the Wrist
12. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. The Millionaire Waltz
15. You Take My Breath Away
16. You and I


0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial