Image and video hosting by TinyPic

20 de janeiro de 2007

Pure Instinct - 1996

01. Wild Child
02. But The Best For You
03. Does Anyone Know
04. Stone In My Shoe
05. Soul Behind The Face
06. Oh Girl (I Wanna Be With You)
07. When You Came Into My Life
08. Where The River Flows
09. Time Will Call Your Name
10. You And I
11. Are You The One?


Post e Créditos zinhof

1 Comentários:

Anonymous Tanya disse...

dead link :-(

6:49 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial