Image and video hosting by TinyPic

28 de março de 2007

The Police
Beziers - 1980

01. Don't Stand So Close To Me
02. Walking On The Moon
03. Deathwish
04. Fall Out
05. Bring On The Night
06. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
07. Truth Hits Everybody
08. The Bed's Too Big Without You
09. Driven To Tears
10. When The World Is Running Down
11. Message In A Bottle
12. Can't Stand Losing You-Regatta de Blanc
13. Roxanne
14. Next To You
15. So Lonely


Senha: sgeltoob

Post e Créditos Hear-Rock-City

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial