Image and video hosting by TinyPic

24 de abril de 2007

Bob Dylan
At Budokan - 1978

0 1-Mr. Tambourine Man
02-Shelter From The Storm
03-Love Minus Zero-No Limit
04-Ballad Of A Thin Man
05-Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
06-Maggie's Farm
07-One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
08-Like A Rolling Stone
09-I Shall Be Released
1 0-Is Your Love In Vain?
1 1-Going, Going, Gone

0 1-Blowin' In The Wind
02-Just Like A Woman
03-Oh, Sister
04-Simple Twist Of Fate
05-All Along The Watchtower
06-I Want You
07-All I Really Want To Do
08-Knockin' On Heaven's Door
09-It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
1 0-Forever Young
1 1-The Times They Are A-Changin'



Post e Créditos floodlitfootprint

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial