Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1 de maio de 2007

The Smiths
Live in Oxford - 1985

01. William It Was Really Nothing
02. Nowhere Fast
03. What She Said
04. Hand In Glove
05. How Soon Is Now?
06. Stretch Out And Wait
07. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
08. Shakespeare's Sister
09. The Headmaster Ritual
10. Still Ill
11. Meat Is Murder
12. Miserable Lie
13. Barbarism Begins At Home
14. You've Got Everything No


Não há senha no pw

Post e Créditos Bootlegs

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial