Image and video hosting by TinyPic

4 de maio de 2007

Tales From Topographic Ocean - 1974

Jon Anderson: Vocals
Steve Howe: Guitars and vocals
Chris Squire: Bass and vocals
Rick Wakeman: Keyboards
Alan White: Drums

01.The Revealing Science Of God - Dance Of The Dawn 20:27
02.The Remembering - High The Memory 20:38
03.The Ancient - Giants Under The Sun 18:34
04.Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil 21:35


1 Comentários:

Anonymous Anônimo disse...

gracias. llevaba tiempo buscándolo, desde que compré el vinilo

9:09 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial