Image and video hosting by TinyPic

30 de janeiro de 2008

Leon Russel
Moonlight & Love Songs
Image Hosted by

Leon Russell (vocals, keyboards)
Edgar Winter (alto saxophone)
Jim Price (trumpet)
Bruce Hornsby (piano)

01. Orchestra Tuning
02. The Very Thought Of You
03. That's All
04. My Funny Valentine
05. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
06. Stormy Weather
07. Once In Awhile
08. That Lucky Old Sun
09. Round Midnight
10. Shadow Of Your Smile
11. As Time Goes By
12. Angel Eyes


Senha: zinhof

Post e Créditos zinhof

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial