Image and video hosting by TinyPic

8 de fevereiro de 2008

Bob Dylan
John Wesley Harding - 1967

01-John Wesley Harding
02-As I Went Out One Morning
03-I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
04-All Along The Watchtower
05-The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
06-Drifter's Escape
07-Dear Landlord
08-I Am A Lonesome Hobo
09-I Pity The Poor Immigrant
10-The Wicked Messenger
11-Down Along The Cove
12-I'll Be Your Baby Tonight



Post e Créditos

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial