Image and video hosting by TinyPic

25 de fevereiro de 2008

Lightnin' Hopkins
Lightnin' Strikes
Classic Blues Album US - 1962

01. Got Me A Louisiana Woman
02. Want To Coem Home
03. Please Don't Quit Me
04. Devil Is Watching You
05. Rolling And Rolling
06. War Is Starting Again
07. Walkin' Round In Circles
08. Mary Lou
09. Heavy Snow
10. Coon Is Hard To Catch


Senha: chrisgoesrocks (SE PEDIR)

Post e Créditos telhadosdomundo

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial