Image and video hosting by TinyPic

20 de janeiro de 2007

Roger Daltrey
Daltrey - 1973

01. One Man Band
02. Way Of The World, The
03. You Are Yourself
04. Thinking
05. You And Me
06. It's A Hard Life
07. Giving It All Away
08. Story So Far, The
09. When The Music Stops
10. Reasons
11. One Man Band (Reprise)
12. There Is Love - (bonus track)


Post e Créditos metalmp3

1 Comentários:

Blogger levedi disse...

I love your blog! A lot of great music. Would it be possible to repost Daltrey? I would really appreciate it. Many thanks.

1:34 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial