Image and video hosting by TinyPic

12 de fevereiro de 2008

Dave Mason
Mariposa de Oro - 1978

01-Don't It Make You Wonder
02-Searchin' (For A Feeling)
03-All Gotta Go Sometime
04-Warm Desire
05-Warm And Tender Love
06-Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
07-Share Your Love
08-Bird On The Wind
09-So Good To Be Home
10-The Words
11-No Doubt About It



Post e Créditos floodlitfootprint

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial