Image and video hosting by TinyPic

9 de fevereiro de 2008

The Doors
The Future Starts Here
The Essential Doors Hits - 2008
Image Hosted by

01. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
02. Light My Fire
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Hello, I Love You
05. People Are Strange
06. Strange Days
07. Riders On The Storm
08. L.A. Woman
09. Touch Me
10. Roadhouse Blues
11. Peace Frog
12. Love Street
13. The Crystal Ship
14. Soul Kitchen
15. Love Her Madly
16. Back Door Man
17. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
18. Moonlight Drive
19. The Unknown Soldier
20. The End (Edit Version From Apocalypse Now)


Senha: zinhof

Post e Créditos zinhof

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial