Image and video hosting by TinyPic

14 de fevereiro de 2008

Neil Young
Chicago Hurricane - 1976

01-Heart Of Gold
02-The Old Laughing Lady
03-Journey Through The Past
04-Too Far Gone
05-Give Me Strength
06-The Needle And The Damage Done
07-A Man Needs A Maid
08-Tell Me Why
09-Sugar Mountain

01-Country Home
02-Don't Cry No Tears
03-Peace Of Mind
04-Lotta Love
05-Like A Hurricaine
06-After The Gold Rush
07-Are You Ready For The Country


Post e Créditos floodlitfootprint

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial