Image and video hosting by TinyPic

13 de março de 2008

George Harrison
The Harri-Spector Show
Image Hosted by

01. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight / River Deep Mountain High /
Save The Last Dance For Me
02. Bring It On Home To Me / Remember / God / Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But
trash / Money Honey / Tonight's The Night / You Better Move On
03. Down In The Valley / I Went To Your Wedding / The Great Pretender
04. Baby Let's Play House / Bluebird Over The Mountain / ObLaDi, ObLaDa /
Let It Down / Hokey Pokey / I Hear You Knockin'
05. That'll Be The Day Let It Down (instrumental) - Leaning On The Lampost
06. You (instr. track - acetate)
07. You (instr. track - acetate)
08. Message From George To David
09. Ding Dong, Ding Dong
10. The Place I Love
11. Another Message From George To David
12. Gravy Train
13. Somebody's City
14. More From George To David
15. China Light
16. Drink All Day
17. Music For A Ballet (Shankar Family and Friends)
18. I Am Missing You (Shankar Family and Friends)
19. Dark Horse
20. Lovely Laddy Day (Ronnie Spector with George on guitar)



Senha: zinhof

Post e Créditos zinhof

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial